Name adjectives that start with s.?

Here are some adjectives beginning with the letter S: sacred, sad, safe, sagacious, salty, sanctimonious, sandy, sarcastic, satisfied, scarce, scattered, scornful, scruffy, seamless, seasick, seething, selfish, sentimental, seven, shallow, sharp, shiny, shut, sickly, similar, sizzling, & skillful.