Which president was the teacher?

There were 10 U.S. Presidents that were teachers. They are John Quincy Adams, Millard Fillmore, James Garfield, Chester Alan Arthur, Grover Cleveland, William Howard Taft, Woodrow Wilson, Lyndon Baines Johnson, and Barack Obama