Where can i watch the movie father of the bride?

Father of the Bride, a comedy movie starring Steve Martin, Diane Keaton, and Kimberly Williams-Paisley is available to stream now. Watch it on Watch TBS, Watch TNT, Spectrum TV, truTV, Prime Video, Vudu Movie & TV Store, Redbox. or VUDU on your Roku device.