Where is the food trucks in fortnite?

D2 - Durrr Burger, northwest of Pleasant Park. D4 - Pizza Pit, southeast of Salty Springs. F5 - Fork Knife, north of Lazy Lake. G7 - Snow Cones, south of Retail Row.