Where is the country music festival held?

Where is the country music festival held? Where is the biggest country music festival? Founded over 30 years ago in, Country Fest in Cadott, WI is the summer destination for the best outdoor Country Music Festival. It's the largest 3-Day Country Music & Camping Event in the US.