How long is the hot tub?

Ideally, you should aim to time your hot tub sessions to last between 15 and 30 minutes. Depending on the factors at play (i.e. water temperature), you might be able to extend your soak to 45 minutes. Keep in mind that you can always re-enter your hot tub later on!