What is the butcher gang from bendy and the ink machine?

The Butcher Gang is a trio of cartoon characters starring in "The Butcher Gang" from Bendy's cartoons thirty years before the events of the game. Both only appear in their poster of Chapter 3 from Bendy and the Ink Machine.