What is drum corps?

A modern drum and bugle corps is a musical marching unit of 150+ members, consisting of brass instruments, percussion instruments, synthesizers, color guard, and choreographic movements. participants are 21 years of age and younger. there are 45 corps (World & Open Class) currently. July 2020