How many deaths from planes crashed in a decade?

Based on publicly available data on Air Traffic Fatalities recorded between 2006 and 2021, there have been a total of 7572 recorded fatalities, averaging 473 per year. Fatalities have been trending downward though, and in the past 10 years, the average is closer to 307 per year.