Tell me about omega x. l.?

OmegaXL Different from Standard Fish Oil? It is well known Omega-3 fatty acids support respiratory, heart, joint, and immune health. OmegaXL contains these important omega-3s as well as additional fatty acids that promote joint function, including mobility, and muscle recovery.