How much damage does charmeleon do?

The best moves for Charmeleon are Fire Fang and Flamethrower when attacking Pokémon in Gyms. This move combination has the highest total DPS and is also the best moveset for PVP battles. It's damages are: Max CP 1886 Attack 158 Defense 126