What show is busy phillips on?

Elizabeth Jean "Busy" Philipps is best known for her roles on the television series Freaks and Geeks, Dawson's Creek and ER, and for her portrayal of Laurie Keller on the ABC series Cougar Town, for which she received a Critics' Choice Television Award.