How warm should baby formula be?

It's fine to give your baby room temperature or even cold formula. If your baby prefers warm formula place a filled bottle in a bowl of warm water and let it stand for a few minutes or warm the bottle under running water. The formula should feel lukewarm not hot. Don't warm bottles in the microwave