What's pokemon games?

Pokémon is a series of video games developed by Game Freak and published by Nintendo and The Pokémon Company under the Pokémon media franchise.

---

Pokémon is a series of video games developed by Game Freak and published by Nintendo and The Pokémon Company. It was created by Satoshi Tajiri and Ken Sugimori, the 1st games, Pocket Monsters Red and Green, were released in 1996 in Japan. Theyater released outside of Japan as Pokémon Red and Blue.