What is the most expensive hockey stick in the world?

the one that every team member and coach of the USA's 1980 olympic hockey gold medal hockey team. after that event a actual in play used hockey stick was signed by every player and coach. only 1 of these is genuine, and the price is of personal worth. the range being $250,000.00 up to $1 million