Do you have the fortnite battle pass?

You have to buy the Battle Pass to get the majority of the rewards. Although there are some perks available without spending a single dime, if you want to get the best skins and other items you'll need the Battle Pass. It costs 950 V-Bucks, you'll need to buy the smallest V-Bucks bundle, at $9.99