What's in a pearl harbor drink?

Ingredients. 2 ounces vodka. 1 ounce melon liqueur. 4 ounces pineapple juice (or enough to top off glass) Garnish: maraschino cherry. Garnish: pineapple chunk. Garnish: lemon wedge.