Who is speirs the amazing h. d.?

Keaton Speirs (born: June 9, 1994 (1994-06-09) [age 26]), better known online as SpeirsTheAmazingHD, is a Canadian YouTuber well-known for his GTA V and GTA IV LCPDFR videos. Keaton currently lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.