What is milo and otis?

The Adventures of Milo and Otis is a 1986 Japanese adventure comedy-drama film about two animals, Milo (an orange tabby cat) and Otis (a pug).

---

A 1986 movie about the adventures of a cat and a dog, narrated by Dudley Moore