What's the average age of a pine tree?

Pines are long lived and typically reach ages of 100–1,000 years. The longest-lived is the Great Basin bristlecone pine. One individual of this species, dubbed "Methuselah", is one of the world's oldest living organisms at around 4,600 years old.