What is the nigerian dollar called?

The Naira (N A I R A), is the currency of Nigeria. The Naira is subdivided into 100 kobo. In the year 2020, the exchange rate of the Naira versus the US Dollar is 361 Naira per dollar, or about 3 kobo per US penny.