What's the hottest planet in the earth?

If you mean hottest place on earth, Dallol, Ethiopia, is arguably the hottest inhabited place on Earth, with a daily maximum temperature of around 41 degrees Celsius. However Death Valley California is the hottest place overall. If you mean hottest planet in the solar system, that is Mercury,