What was the biggest rocket ever made?

NASA's Saturn V It stood 363 feet (110 meters) high and remains the most powerful rocket ever built, even though the last was in 1973. The rocket could launch payloads of up to 45 tons to the moon, or 120 tons into Earth orbit. It weighed 6.5 million pounds (3 million kg) fully fueled at liftoff.