What are the songs in fifty four and maddie?

Actress Dove Cameron is no stranger to singing: after growing up in a musical household, the 23-year-old got her start on the Disney Channel series Liv & Maddie followed by the popular Descendants trilogy, both of which featured songs sung by Cameron herself.