What's the most expensive dollar bill?

The highest bill ever printed, however, was a $100,000 note that was printed it had President Woodrow Wilson pictured on the front.

---

The 1890 Grand Watermelon Bill is the rarest and most famous of all US currency notes. When it was sold for €2,791,803, it became the most expensive banknote in the world.