Who is the fastest n. f. l. player in history?

1975 San Francisco 49ers Bob Hayes is the fastest player in NFL history. At the 1964 Summer Olympics in Tokyo, Hayes won the 100 meter and broke the existing World Record with a time of 10.06 seconds. He won a second gold medal in the 4 x 100 meter relay, also a new World Record (39.06 seconds).