What do you do with dry ice?

dry ice helps remove the source of bacteria, it can prevent foodborne disease or allergic reactions. Dry ice is also pivotal in food storage. Both restaurants and supermarkets use dry ice to keep food fresh in storage and for display in open containers for long periods of time.