What is i. d. f. b.?

IDFB, also known as Island Dream for Battle. It is the third season of Battle for Dream Island. It takes place 3 years after the events of BFDIA 5e in Yoyleland. It premiered on September 1, 2016, with the release of Welcome Back, so far its only episode.