How do you know when a ham is done?

A ham is done when the international temperature reaches 145 degrees. If you don’t have a thermometer you can use your finger. If you can touch it for more than a second it’s below 145 degrees, but if the heat makes it that you can’t touch it but for a fraction of a second it’s done.