How long do leopard geckos live in captivity?

In the wild, leopard geckos can live as long as 20 years. On the other hand, with proper care, in captivity they usually have a life-expectancy of 15-20 years.

---

Leopard geckos have a live expectancy of six to 10 years in captivity, but many males live up to 20 years.