Who won kids choice awards twenty nineteen?

Some winners are Music Group: Maroon 5. Male Artist: Shawn Mendes. Female Artist: Ariana Grande. Song: "Thank U, Next" (Ariana Grande). Breakout Artist: Billie Eilish. Favorite Collaboration: "No Brainer" (DJ Khaled, featuring Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Quavo).