What's the ingredients in captain crunch?

Ingredients, CORN FLOUR, SUGAR, OAT FLOUR, BROWN SUGAR, PALM AND OR COCONUT OIL, SALT, REDUCED IRON, YELLOW 5, NIACINAMIDE, ZINC OXIDE, YELLOW 6, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, BHT PRESERVATIVE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, FOLIC ACID, TOCOPHEROLS PRESERVATIVE.