Tell me a ripley's believe it or not fact?

The most forceful rollercoaster in the world is “Tower of Terror” at Gold Reef City in Johannesburg, South Africa. At the bottom of the ride’s huge drop, people experience a G-force of 6.3g, twice the G-force of a space shuttle launch.