How many margaritavilles are there?

According to Wikipedia; Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville is the name of a hospitality company that manages and franchises casual dining restaurants, stores selling Jimmy Buffett-themed merchandise, and casinos with lodging facilities. There are 23 locations actually using the "Margaritaville" name.