What city is known as the city of eternal spring?

The City of Eternal Spring is a nickname for Medellin Colombia, Arica Chile, Cidra Puerto Rico, Cochabamba Bolivia, Cuernavaca Mexico (first city with the moniker; dubbed by Alexander von Humboldt), Da Lat Vietnam, Kunming China, Quito Ecuador, Trujillo Peru, and Jarabacoa Dominican Republic