Are there unicorns in scotland?

Yes, you can find unicorns across Scotland because the unicorn is Scotland's national animal. The unicorn was a symbol of purity and innocence, as well as dominance and power. It could do what ever it wanted because of that power, but it chose to use this power to protect and provide for others.