Who's the prince of greece?

Pavlos, Crown Prince of Greece RE (born 20 May 1967) eldest son, second child of Constantine II (last King of Greece from 1964 to 1973 and Anne-Marie of Denmark. He was heir to the throne of Greece, its crown prince from birth, remaining so during his father's reign until the monarchy's abolition.