Who guards the tomb of the unknown soldier?

Guards of the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier come from the 3rd U.S. Infantry Regiment, "The Old Guard", which is now part of the Army. They keep watch over the memorial every minute of every day, including when the cemetery is closed and in inclement weather.