What are the rating tacos?

Taco Bell has a consumer rating of 2.29 stars from 73 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Taco Bell most frequently mention long time problems.Taco Bell ranks 13th among Restaurants sites.