What is the highest jumping animal in the world?

It is usually claimed that the best jumper in the world is the Flea. For their size, they are longest and highest jumpers of all animals. Fleas can jump 220 times their own body length and 150 times their own body height! That would be like humans nearly jumping over 250 meters high!