What country in africa is kenora?

Kenora is a small city in Canada. Perhaps you mean the African country of Kenya. Kenya lies on the East Africa coast, bordered by the Indian Ocean and Somalia to the east, Ethiopia and South Sudan to the north, and Uganda and Tanzania, west and south respectively.