What river runs through tuscany?

The Arno River is the principal stream of the Toscana (Tuscany) region, in central Italy. Rising on the slopes of Monte Falterona in the Tuscan Apennines, it flows for 150 miles to the Ligurian Sea, receiving the Sieve, Pesa, Elsa, and Era rivers.