What was neil armstrong's famous words?

On July 20,1969,an estimated 650 million people watched in suspense as Neil Armstrong descended a ladder towards the surface of the Moon.As he took his first steps,he uttered words that would be written into history books: “That's one small step for man. One giant leap for mankind.”