Who is molly ivan's?

Molly Ivins was the nickname for Mary Tyler Ivins, an American newspaper columnist, author, political commentator, and humorist

---

Mary Tyler "Molly" Ivins (1944 – 2007) was a newspaper columnist, author, political commentator, and humorist. She was born in Calif and raised in Texas. She began her journalism career at the Minneapolis Tribune. Ivins joined the Texas Observer in the 1970s and later moved to The New York Times.