What is the biggest child?

The largest child at birth according to the Guiness Book of World Records was delivered by Anna Bates in Seville, Ohio, USA, on 19 January 1879. The baby boy weight 22 lbs (9.98 kilograms) and measured 28 inches (71.12 centimetres). Sadly, the child died shortly after delivery and was never named.