Which famous statue has a hidden face carved into it?

a myth holds that a face is carved in the back of Abraham Lincoln's head. Many visitors to the memorial peer around the side of Daniel Chester French's statue looking for a face ambiguously carved in Lincoln's hair. not all can agree on whose face it is, or even where it is on the statue.

---

Abraham Lincoln