Is the mandalorian a book?

As of 2019, The Mandalorian is only a Disney + show, but there are some books you should check out. The Mandalorian Armor (Bounty Hunter Wars Book 1) by KW Jeter. Saga (Volume 1) by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples. And The Collapsing Empire (Interdependency: Book 1) by John Scalzi.