How many seasons of demonslayer is there?

Demon Slayer currently consists of two seasons, no release date for Demon Slayer season 3 has been confirmed.

---

There have been 2 seasons of the Japanese anime TV series, "Demon Slayer". Season 2 ended in February 2022. A third season has been announced, but no dates given.