What's a thousand years of death?

A martial arts move, from Naruto, anime & manga. Secret ninja Technique, practiced by people of Hidden Leaf Village. Hands clasped together, with index & middle fingers extended, then use to jab opponent in rear sphincter. Meant to cause discomfort & embarrassment. Doesn't work on sleeping people.