How many tablespoons is twenty eight grams?

It depends on what you are measuring; 28g of salt is 1.6 tablespoons, butter is 2 tbsp, vegetable oil is 2.1 tbsp, white sugar is 2.2 tbsp, and powdered sugar is 3.9 tbsp.